Home » Uncategorized » Upgrading to the iPhone Has Me Updated

Upgrading to the iPhone Has Me Updated

For years I used a non-smart phone and thought all I needed was texting and calling. I never thought I would actually use Internet on my phone when I could just use it on my laptop. But I was wrong. Getting the iPhone has changed my life… literally.

I use my iPhone for everything in my life. Calling, texting, emailing, reminders, alarms, keeping up to date with the news. Literally everything. I was addicted to my laptop for years, but now I rarely use it. My new addiction is now my iPhone. 

I am more informed than ever before thanks to my CNN, Yahoo and Omaha World Herald apps on my phone. I never miss out on any breaking news because it literally gets sent to my phone in a notification. I find myself frozen to my phone often because there is so much information I want to read now.

It used to be rare for me to check my email more than once a day and I usually ended up missing important information due to it. I can now check my email as soon as it gets sent to me because it is connected to my phone. 

I can now check my social media from my phone instead of the old-school way — my laptop. I can also use my phone instead of an iPod when I am at the gym. I can check my bank account from anywhere. I can also YouYube or Google anything from anywhere at anytime.

Having an iPhone has changed my life completely. Everything I used to do from numerous devices has now been combined into one small device I can take everywhere. I never realized how out of the loop I was without an iPhone until I finally made the switch. I can’t imagine my life without it anymore.

This link shows some of the best apps that are FREE for iPhone users. 

This link shows  some secret tips for iPhone users as well.

Leave a Reply

